Tags

, ,


In researching a new cell phone for my use while abroad, I came across what I hoped would be the perfect solution to fulfill my needs.

After using it for over a month, I’m happy to say that I am not disappointed in choosing the Sony Xperia S.  I won’t annotate all of its features and specs, but just for the photo/video capabilities alone, it has payed for itself.  It’s a bonus that the phone is sleek, sexy and the screen is unparalleled by its size and clarity.  I can’t believe I’m saying this (and unfair considering my iPhone is circa 2010), but it makes my iPhone 4 feel antiquated (excluding the apps).  I have even higher expectations for the iPhone 5, but I know Apple will deliver – I have not abandoned my love for everything Apple!

I thought I’d share this since a lot of the photos on my blog were taken with the Sony Xperia S.

